Both the Owner and Admin can view the Manager interface. The only difference between an Owner and an Admin is that there must be a single company owner at all times but there may be zero or more members with the Admin role.

The Owner role is automatically granted to the user who has created the company account. This role may be transferred to another member in the company account by the owner. Please contact support@b3networks.com for instructions on how to transfer account ownership. 

Table below shows differences in privileges among account types:

OwnerAdminMemberGuest
Limitless privilegesCannot change roles of other accounts
Cannot change company info
Cannot change roles of other accounts
Cannot change company billing  info
Cannot see nor top up credits
Cannot change roles of other accounts
Cannot change company billing info
Cannot see or top up credits
Cannot use the company credits
SCHEDULE A CALL

X
x

View Our Promotions