In order to delete a created bundle, please follow the steps below:

  1. Go to the Order app, choose the Bundles tab
  2. Select an appropriate Bundle that you would like to delete
  3. Click on the Trash icon
  4. Confirm to Delete
  5. Once you have deleted the Bundle, you can search it by selecting Deleted status.

Note:

Orders which contain deleted bundle(s) still can purchase and provision without any issue.

SCHEDULE A CALL

X
x

View Our Promotions