Outbound Call Rule is composed of the rules for Dial Plan and Countries Whitelist.

Manage Rules:

You are allowed to:
  1. Create new rules
  2. Change another rule for your members

1. Create new rules:

  1. Click the Rubik icon > Choose Outbound Call Rule
  2. Select Manage
  3. Choose Create > Add name for the new rule > Create

2. Change Rule:

  1. On the configuration page, select Change Rule
  2. Select the rule that you want your users to follow > Assign

Dial Plan:

By default, if users want to make an outbound call from our system, they will need to follow this standard: 
  • <country code> + <area code> + <destination> 
However, to reduce the steps, you can set up a dial plan for their calls. By setting this up, users will not have to key in the country code every time they call out.
To set up the Dial Plan, follow the steps below:

Option 1: Add customized Dial Plans:

  1. On the configuration page, select Dial Plan > Add
  2. Input the pattern > Add

Option 2: Import default Dial Plans:

  1. On the configuration page, select Dial Plan Import
  2. Select the dial plan of the country that you want to use > Import
    1. Currently, we support default dial plans for the following countries:
      1. Indonesia
      2. Singapore
      3. Thailand
      4. Vietnam

Countries Whitelist:

Countries Whitelist is the list of countries that users are allowed to call to.
To configure the countries whitelist, follow the steps below:
  1. On the configuration page, select Countries Whitelist Add
  2. Select the countries for the whitelist
  3. Remove the countries out of the list:
    • There are 2 ways to remove:
      1. 1. Select the Remove all button.
      2. 2. Select the specific country that you would like to remove > click on the trash icon.
Call Now Button Call Us To Know More


View Our Promotions